Haney vs Prograis: Date, Time, Venue, and Streaming Info

Author:

Published:

Updated:

haney-vs-prograis-fight

Get ready for an electrifying boxing event as two of the sport’s most dynamic fighters, Devin Haney and Regis Prograis, are set to face off in a highly anticipated match. Fans around the globe are marking their calendars, eager to witness this clash of titans. Here’s everything you need to know about the Haney vs Prograis fight, including the date, time, venue, and how you can stream the action live.

Fight Details: Haney vs Prograis

haney-vs-prograis-fight

Date and Time

The Haney vs Prograis fight is scheduled for Saturday, December 9, with the main card expected to begin at The main card is due to start at 1 am GMT on Sunday (6 pm P.T., 8 pm CT, 9 pm E.T. on Saturday). Ring walks for the main event are then expected at 3.45 am GMT (8.45 pm P.T., 10.45 pm CT, 11.45 pm E.T. on Saturday). As with many major boxing events, the exact start time of the main event will depend on the length of the undercard bouts, so make sure to tune in early to take advantage of all of the action.

Venue

This much-awaited battle will take place at the prestigious Chase Center in San Francisco, known for hosting some of the most memorable fights in boxing history. The venue is expected to be packed with fans cheering for their favourite fighter, creating an electric atmosphere that’s perfect for a high-stakes showdown.

How to Stream

Haney vs Prograis fight date, start time

  • Date: Saturday, December 9  
  • Time: 8 pm ET / 1 am. U.K. 
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 10.37 pm E.T. / 3.37 am. U.K.

The event is set to begin at 8 pm ET / 1 am. U.K. with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10.37 pm E.T. / 3.37 am. U.K. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 

What channel/stream is Haney vs Prograis?

Full card

Regis Prograis (C) vs Devin Haney (WBC super-lightweight title)

Liam Paro vs Montana Love (super-lightweight)

Andy Cruz vs Jovanni Straffon (lightweight)

Ebanie Bridges (C) vs Miyo Yoshida (IBF women’s bantamweight title)

Amari Jones vs Quilisto Madera (middleweight)

Beatriz Ferreira vs Destiny Jones (super-featherweight)

Shamar Canal vs Jose Antonio Meza (super-featherweight)

Why You Shouldn’t Miss Haney vs Prograis

The about between Haney and Prograis is more than just a fight; it’s a showcase of skill, determination, and the heart of boxing. Both fighters have impressive records and a reputation for delivering unforgettable performances inside the ring. With their contrasting styles and mutual determination to win, this fight is poised to be one of the highlights of the boxing calendar.

Final Thoughts

The countdown has begun for Haney vs Prograis. Whether you’re a die-hard boxing fan or a casual spectator looking for an adrenaline-pumping event, this fight is poised to deliver on all fronts. Remember to mark your calendar for Saturday, December 9, set your reminders for 11.45 pm E.T., and prepare to be part of a historic night at Chase Center in San Francisco. Don’t miss out on any of the action—plan your streaming experience now!

Stay tuned for further updates on fight details, undercard announcements, and everything you need to know leading up to fight night. Haney vs Prograis is a match that promises to be etched in the annals of boxing history – be sure you’re there to witness every punch, jab, and knockout live!

FAQ

When and where is the Haney vs Prograis boxing fight taking place?

The Haney vs Prograis boxing fight is scheduled to take place on Saturday, December 9 at Chase Center in San Francisco.

How can I watch the Haney vs Prograis boxing fight?

The fight will be available for live streaming on DAZN. You can also check with your local cable/satellite provider for pay-per-view options.

What weight class is the Haney vs Prograis fight in?

The Haney vs Prograis fight is in the 140-pound division.

Who is the current champion in the weight class for the Haney vs Prograis fight?

The current champion in the Tyson Fury division for the Haney vs Prograis fight is Regis Prograis.

Are there any undercard fights scheduled for the Haney vs Prograis event?

Yes, there are several undercard fights scheduled for the Haney vs Prograis event. The full undercard lineup will be announced closer to the fight date.

Can I attend the Haney vs Prograis fight in person?

Yes, tickets to attend the Haney vs Prograis fight in person will be available for purchase. Please visit the official event website or contact the venue for ticket information.

What are some previous notable fights of both Haney and Prograis?

Some previous notable fights of Haney include Haney vs. Diaz , while Prograis has fought in Haney vs. Santiago. Both fighters have had successful careers and have faced tough opponents.

Is there a promotional tour or press conference scheduled for the Haney vs Prograis fight?

Promotional terms and press conferences are often held before significant boxing fights. Please stay tuned for announcements regarding any promotional events related to the Haney vs Prograis fight.

Will the winner of the Haney vs Prograis fight face any other notable boxers?

Depending on the outcome of the fight, the winner may face other notable boxers in the division. However, specific matchups and potential opponents can only be confirmed after the fight.

How can I stay updated with news and updates about the Haney vs Prograis fight?

You can stay updated with news and updates about the Haney vs Prograis fight by following official boxing websites, following the social media accounts of the fighters and promotional organizations, and subscribing to newsletters or notifications from reputable sources.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *