Where to Watch Berlanga vs. McCrory Fight: Live, Start Time, Fight Card, TV Channel & More

Author:

Published:

Updated:

Berlanga vs McCrory

Berlanga vs. McCrory face off in the main event live on Saturday, February 24, in Orlando, Florida. The super-middleweight division is heating up as Edgar “The Chosen One” Berlanga (21-0, 16 KOs) prepares to square off against undefeated Padraig “The Hammer” McCrory (18-0, 9 KOs). This high-stakes clash has boxing fans buzzing – how you’ll ensure you don’t miss a second of the action.

After 2023, which saw him fight just once, Berlanga takes on undefeated Padraig McCrory live on DAZN in what he hopes could be the start of a busy year.

Suppose Berlanga raises his hand in the final hour. In that case, he’ll be able to challenge some of the biggest names in the super middleweight division, and the dangerous Munguia is someone Berlanga believes could be the perfect dance partner for a big fight night.

Berlanga vs. McCrory Fight: Live & Start Time

The Berlanga vs. McCrory fight begins Saturday, February 24, 2024, in Orlando, Florida, at 7 pm ET/12 am. UK (Sunday).

How to Watch Berlanga vs. McCrory Fight?

DAZN (Worldwide): DAZN is the exclusive broadcaster for the Berlanga vs. McCrory fight. They offer streaming services compatible with a wide range of devices. You’ll need a DAZN subscription to watch.

How to Watch Berlanga vs. McCrory start in the US?

In the US, Edgar Berlanga vs Padraig McCrory airs live on DAZN. Kickoff is set for Saturday, February 24, at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

How to Watch Berlanga vs. McCrory start in the UK?

In the UK, Berlanga vs McCrory airs live on DAZN. Kickoff is set for Sunday, February 25, at 1 am GMT.

The main event fighters must make their ring walk at approximately 3:30 am GMT.

How to Watch Berlanga vs. McCrory start in Australia?

In Australia, Berlanga vs McCrory airs live on DAZN. Kickoff is set for 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST on Sunday, February 25.

The Berlanga vs McCrory ring walks at approximately 2:30 pm AEDT / 11:30 am AWST.

Edgar Berlanga Bio

Padraig McCrory Bio

Berlanga vs. McCrory: Fight Card

FAQs

Where can I watch the Berlanga vs McCrory fight?

The fight will be exclusively streamed live on DAZN. You can subscribe to DAZN and watch the fight through their website or app on various devices.

Is the fight available on regular TV channels?

No, the Berlanga vs McCrory fight will not likely be shown on traditional cable or satellite TV channels.

What is the date and start time of the fight?

The fight will take place on Saturday, February 24. The main card usually starts in the UK around 7 pm ET/midnight. The Berlanga vs McCrory fight is expected to begin around 10:49 pm ET / 3:49 am. UK (Sunday).

Can I watch the fight on my phone or tablet?

Yes! DAZN has apps for smartphones and tablets. Download the app to stream the fight live on your mobile device.

What other fights are on the Berlanga vs McCrory undercard?

The entire undercard lineup will be released closer to the fight date. Check the DAZN website or boxing news sources for updates.

I don’t have a DAZN subscription. Can I still watch the fight?

You can find a sports bar or other public venue subscribing to DAZN and showing the fight.

Will there be a replay of the fight available?

DAZN often makes fights available on-demand shortly after the event concludes.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *