How to Watch 13th Annual NFL Honors 2024: Live, Start time, Awards List, Online Free




13th Annual NFL Honors

The NFL season may be over, but the celebration is just beginning! The prestigious 13th annual NFL Honors are about to be unveiled, honoring the league’s brightest stars and unforgettable moments. Mark your calendars, football fans, because on Thursday, February 9th, 2024, the NFL’s biggest names will gather for a night of recognition and excitement.

Some of the National Football League’s top honors will be accepted Thursday night during the 13th annual NFL Honors. This year’s show will again be hosted by Emmy-winning actor Keegan-Michael Key, who also hosted in 2017 and 2022.

The NFL’s best and brightest will be on hand as notable awards are handed out, including Most Valuable Player, Coach of the Year, and Defensive Player of the Year. The Walter Payton Man of the Year Award is the league’s most prestigious honor.

13th Annual NFL Honors 2024: Live & Start time

Mark your calendars: The NFL Honors will air live on Thursday, February 9th, 2024, at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central Time). Don’t miss a minute of the excitement, broadcasted live on

NFL Honors 2024: Locations

The 2024 edition of the 13th annual NFL honors is set to take place Thursday night at the Resorts World Theater in Las Vegas, where many of football’s top stars will gather to reminisce about seasons past.

How to Watch 13th Annual NFL Honors 2024?

Live Broadcast: 

Streaming Options:

NFL Honors 2024: Awards List

See the finalists for top awards like MVPDefensive Player of the YearCoach of the Year, and Offensive Player of the Year.

NFL Honors 2024: Finalists

AP Most Valuable Player

  • Josh Allen, Buffalo Bills quarterback 
  • Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens quarterback
  • Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco 49ers running back
  • Dak Prescott, Dallas Cowboys quarterback
  • Brock Purdy, San Francisco 49ers quarterback

AP Defensive Player of the Year

  • DaRon Bland, Dallas Cowboys cornerback
  • Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders defensive end
  • Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns defensive end
  • Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys linebacker
  • T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers linebacker

AP Offensive Player of the Year

  • Tyreek Hill, Miami Dolphins wide receiver
  • Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens quarterback
  • CeeDee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys wide receiver
  • Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco 49ers running back
  • Dak Prescott, Dallas Cowboys quarterback

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year

  • Jahmyr Gibbs, Detroit Lions running back
  • Sam LaPorta, Detroit Lions tight end
  • Puka Nacua, Los Angeles Rams wide receiver
  • Bijan Robinson, Atlanta Falcons running back
  • C.J. Stroud, Houston Texans quarterback

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year

  • Will Anderson, Houston Texans defensive end
  • Jalen Carter, Philadelphia Eagles defensive tackle
  • Joey Porter Jr., Pittsburgh Steelers cornerback
  • Kobie Turner, Los Angeles Rams defensive tackler
  • Devon Witherspoon, Seattle Seahawks cornerback

AP Comeback Player of the Year

  • Joe Flacco, Cleveland Browns quarterback
  • Damar Hamlin, Buffalo Bills safety
  • Baker Mayfield, Tampa Bay Buccaneers quarterback
  • Matthew Stafford, Los Angeles Rams quarterback
  • Tua Tagovailoa, Miami Dolphins quarterback

AP Coach of the Year

  • Dan Campbell, Detroit Lions
  • John Harbaugh, Baltimore Ravens
  • DeMeco Ryans, Houston Texans
  • Kyle Shanahan, San Francisco 49ers
  • Kevin Stefanski, Cleveland Browns

AP Assistant Coach of the Year

  • Ben Johnson, Detroit Lions offensive coordinator
  • Mike Macdonald, Baltimore Ravens defensive coordinator
  • Todd Monken, Baltimore Ravens offensive coordinator
  • Jim Schwartz, Cleveland Browns defensive coordinator
  • Bobby Slowik, Houston Texans offensive coordinator


Who is hosting NFL Honors 2024?

Keegan-Michael Key is hosting NFL Honors 2024! This will be his third time hosting the event.

How can I watch NFL Honors 2024?

Free options:

  • NFL YouTube Channel: Live stream & highlights worldwide.
  • Local antenna (US): Watch on CBS if available.

Subscription options:

  • Paramount+ (US, etc.): Live stream & on-demand.
  • NFL+ (Worldwide): Live stream & on-demand.
  • Cable/Satellite TV (US): Watch on CBS or NFL Network.

Do NFL awards include playoffs?

No, NFL awards are based on regular season performance only and exclude playoffs. They aim to recognize the most valuable players and coaches throughout the 17-game season, ensuring a level playing field for all, regardless of playoff participation.

What is the most prestigious NFL award?

The most prestigious NFL award is arguably the Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year Award. It recognizes a player’s on-field excellence and outstanding community impact and philanthropy. While awards like MVP recognize peak performance, this one celebrates the well-rounded player who embodies the league’s spirit.

Who is the MVP of NFL 2023?

The official MVP for the 2023 NFL season has yet to be announced. The ceremony to reveal the winner is tonight, February 8, 2024. While Lamar Jackson is considered the overwhelming favorite, waiting for the official announcement is best.

Who will win NFL MVP 2024?

It’s impossible to say definitively who will win NFL MVP 2024, as the award has yet to be announced. However, Lamar Jackson is the current favorite with overwhelming odds based on his strong season with the Baltimore Ravens.

Who is the leading NFL MVP?

On February 7, 2024, the 2023 NFL MVP award was given to Lamar Jackson of the Baltimore Ravens. However, the 2024 season has not yet begun, so no “leading” candidate for the 2024 MVP award exists.

Who is the best 5 MVPs in the NFL in 2023?

  1. Lamar Jackson (QB, Baltimore Ravens)
  2. Christian McCaffrey (RB, San Francisco 49ers)
  3. Dak Prescott (QB, Dallas Cowboys)
  4. Josh Allen (QB, Buffalo Bills)
  5. Brock Purdy (QB, San Francisco 49ers)

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *